Colville Tribes

The Colville Confederated Tribes are comprised of 12 bands which include, the Moses-Columbia, San poil, Nespelem, Methow, Entiat, Colville, Lakes, Wenatchee (Wenatchi), Chief Joseph’s Band of Nez Perce, Palus, Southern Okanogan, and Chelan. Our ancestral lands incorporated approximately thirty nine million acres in Central Washington and Southern British Columbia. Our ancestors made their living off the land, following the seasons and the resources. We govern our people in unity, maintain our ancestral ways, and strive to document our history.

Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation

Recent DH Items

No recent Digital Heritage items were found in this community.